When you buy an EndNote license you can create (or update an existing) an EndNoteOnline premium account. This account makes it possible to sync your references between computers, and to work even if you do not have Endnote with you.
Below we show you how you can see your premium status after logging in to your EndNoteOnline account.
You can log in at www.myendnoteweb.com
Please note that if your premium time is expired your account is limited in what can be synced (No. of reference, No. of attachments).